Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loreto Arzola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Loreto Arzola

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Suarez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the agents at this location, especially the way they make you feel like family, Salvador, Griselda and Maria are my favorite at this location, they will help you with any questions you have with insurance, life insurance, etc."

Pedro Moon

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. I highly recommend her. Being a previous State Farm customer she was able to get me an unbeatable quote. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I will most definitely recommend her to family and friends."

Michael Gasparro

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is very professional and very helpful and dmart"

Erick Noel Carmona Calero

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Catalina Duque, excellent customer service (Original) Catalina Duque, excelente servicio al cliente"

Sergio Ocaña

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Well, I always attended, very well, Salvador Maria, well, thank you all (Original) Pues simpre me attending my bien Salvador Maria pues todos gracias"

Adelaido Rodriguez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! They always help us in everything we need. highly recommended (Original) Muy bien servicio! Siempre nos ayudan en todo lo que necesitamos. Muy recomendable"

Gabriel Barajas

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience! Especially Emma Fonseca. Very kind and available for any doubt or question. (Original) Muy buena experiencia! Especialmente Emma Fonseca.Muy amable y disponible para cualquier duda o pregunta ."

Veronica Almanza

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! It was very helpful, the very friendly agent looked for the best option according to my needs. Very patient and approachable. (Original) Excelente servicio! Fue de mucha ayuda , el agente muy amable busco la mejor opción de acuerdo a mis necesidades. Muy paciente y accesible."

Its Natalie

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Emma has always treated us very well and has taken the time to explain our policies. (Original) Excelente servicio Emma siempre nos ha atendido muy bien y se ha tomado el tiempo para explicar nuestras pólizas."

Smokey joe

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best"

Griselda Romero

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service always fixes my issues quick all the staff is very friendly."

Salvador Rivera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy on this location. Salvador always help me and I am really happy with his assistance all the time."

Mario Martinez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Velazquez was able to answer all of my questions. I was extremely satisfied with my experience."

Armando Garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service! (Original) Excellente atención y servicio !"

Rigo Romero

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great service with Salvador and great assistance"

Connie Ramírez

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi, well, this is what I'm telling you for my griselda, she's the best, she always gets me out of trouble and clears up my doubts, for me she's the best at Etate Farm number one, thanks (Original) hola pues esto les comento para mi griselda es la mejor siempre me saca de apuros y me saca de dudas para mi es la mejor de Etate Farm número uno gracias"

Khloe Ortega

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received awesome customer service by Salvador Murillo during my transition of my coverage for my vehicles."

Olivia Alvares

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Velazquez was very helpful. I was very satisfied with the expirence."

Veronica Ramirez

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Catalina Duque has treated me for several years and she is very kind, respectful and always willing to help and always answers my questions. I am very happy with her professionalism. (Original) Tengo varios años que me atiende Catalina duque y es muy amable, respetuosa y siempre está dispuesta ayudar y siempre me contesta mis preguntas estoy muy contenta con el profesionalismo de ella"

Gladys Bonilla

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good at her job and very kind, I love her job. (Original) Muy buena con su trabajo y muy amable, me encanta su trabajo."

Ruth Cervantes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"my argent Salvador is the greatest got me a good discount for my car, home and life insurance. Got in a car accident a few months ago and Salvador has been very helpful Guiding me Through the process and checking up on me and my car status due to the other person cheap insurance they take longer to get your car fix FACTS if that person would of had State Farm the process would of been faster."

Adriana Beatriz Vigneri

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) María and Griselda are very good people and very competent (Original) María y Griselda son muy buenas personas y muy competentes"

Martin Botello

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is the best insurance agent around the area. She always takes care of me and my family and she’s quick when it comes to business. I definitely recommend her as your agent."

Brenda Morales

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Salvador has been so helpful with navigating my new homeowners insurance. He is always kind and patient with answering all of my questions."

Benito Saldana

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Griselda is the best, she always answers all my questions about my life insurance. (Original) Griselda es la mejor siempre responde todas mis preguntas sobre mi seguro de vida."