Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loreto Arzola

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Loreto Arzola

4.3 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro Moon

Pedro Moon

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. I highly recommend her. Being a previous State Farm customer she was able to get me an unbeatable quote. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I will most definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Michael Gasparro

Michael Gasparro

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is very professional and very helpful and dmart"
Profile photo of Erick Noel Carmona Calero

Erick Noel Carmona Calero

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Catalina Duque, excellent customer service (Original) Catalina Duque, excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Sergio Ocaña

Sergio Ocaña

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Well, I always attended, very well, Salvador Maria, well, thank you all (Original) Pues simpre me attending my bien Salvador Maria pues todos gracias"
Profile photo of Adelaido Rodriguez

Adelaido Rodriguez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! They always help us in everything we need. highly recommended (Original) Muy bien servicio! Siempre nos ayudan en todo lo que necesitamos. Muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Gabriel Barajas

Gabriel Barajas

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience! Especially Emma Fonseca. Very kind and available for any doubt or question. (Original) Muy buena experiencia! Especialmente Emma Fonseca.Muy amable y disponible para cualquier duda o pregunta ."
Profile photo of Veronica Almanza

Veronica Almanza

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! It was very helpful, the very friendly agent looked for the best option according to my needs. Very patient and approachable. (Original) Excelente servicio! Fue de mucha ayuda , el agente muy amable busco la mejor opción de acuerdo a mis necesidades. Muy paciente y accesible."
Profile photo of Its Natalie

Its Natalie

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Emma has always treated us very well and has taken the time to explain our policies. (Original) Excelente servicio Emma siempre nos ha atendido muy bien y se ha tomado el tiempo para explicar nuestras pólizas."
Profile photo of Smokey joe

Smokey joe

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best"
Profile photo of Griselda Romero

Griselda Romero

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service always fixes my issues quick all the staff is very friendly."
Profile photo of Salvador Rivera

Salvador Rivera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy on this location. Salvador always help me and I am really happy with his assistance all the time."
Profile photo of Mario Martinez

Mario Martinez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Velazquez was able to answer all of my questions. I was extremely satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service! (Original) Excellente atención y servicio !"
Profile photo of Rigo Romero

Rigo Romero

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great service with Salvador and great assistance"
Profile photo of Connie Ramírez

Connie Ramírez

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi, well, this is what I'm telling you for my griselda, she's the best, she always gets me out of trouble and clears up my doubts, for me she's the best at Etate Farm number one, thanks (Original) hola pues esto les comento para mi griselda es la mejor siempre me saca de apuros y me saca de dudas para mi es la mejor de Etate Farm número uno gracias"
Profile photo of Khloe Ortega

Khloe Ortega

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received awesome customer service by Salvador Murillo during my transition of my coverage for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Olivia Alvares

Olivia Alvares

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Velazquez was very helpful. I was very satisfied with the expirence."
Profile photo of Veronica Ramirez

Veronica Ramirez

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tengo varios años que me atiende Catalina duque y es muy amable, respetuosa y siempre está dispuesta ayudar y siempre me contesta mis preguntas estoy muy contenta con el profesionalismo de ella"
Profile photo of Gladys Bonilla

Gladys Bonilla

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buena con su trabajo y muy amable, me encanta su trabajo."
Profile photo of Ruth Cervantes

Ruth Cervantes

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"my argent Salvador is the greatest got me a good discount for my car, home and life insurance. Got in a car accident a few months ago and Salvador has been very helpful Guiding me Through the process and checking up on me and my car status due to the other person cheap insurance they take longer to get your car fix FACTS if that person would of had State Farm the process would of been faster."
Profile photo of Adriana Beatriz Vigneri

Adriana Beatriz Vigneri

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"María y Griselda son muy buenas personas y muy competentes"
Profile photo of Martin Botello

Martin Botello

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is the best insurance agent around the area. She always takes care of me and my family and she’s quick when it comes to business. I definitely recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Brenda Morales

Brenda Morales

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Salvador has been so helpful with navigating my new homeowners insurance. He is always kind and patient with answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Benito Saldana

Benito Saldana

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda es la mejor siempre responde todas mis preguntas sobre mi seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Sofia Gutiérrez

Sofia Gutiérrez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I thank María Velázquez for tending very well And thanks to Salvador Murillo, he is always available to attend, thanks, and thanks to his agency, they are very kind. (Original) A María Velázquez le doy las gracias por a tender muy bien Y a salvador Murillo gracias siempre está disponible para atender gracias y gracias a su agencia son muy amables"