Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlo Vendiola

Carlo Vendiola

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Vendiola
"I was very pleased with my experience at this location. I did not know much about insurance but Griselda was very friendly and was able to clearly and adequately address all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her and this location!"
Profile photo of Samuel De Leon

Samuel De Leon

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel De Leon
"Catalina nos atendió excelentemente muy amable y profesional yo recomiendo a State Farm"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cuevas

Guadalupe Cuevas

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cuevas
"Estoy Muy satisfecho con el servicio Emma Fonseca Alfaro"
Profile photo of Carmen Sibri

Carmen Sibri

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Sibri
"Muy buen servicio. Emma siempre muy amable y me ayuda en lo que yo necesite. Ya llevo tres años con ellos y no e tenido ningún problema."
Profile photo of TM

TM

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TM
"Ashley has been such a great help in understanding my concerns. Very friendly, helpful and attentive!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Garcia

Emanuel Garcia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Garcia
"Great and fast service all performed by Grizelda who was very careful and explained to me what I needed and what I did not."
Profile photo of Marco Soto

Marco Soto

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Soto
"I personally would like to make a coment about Salvador Murillo, since the first time Salvador helped me at your ofice I felt in a good hands . Very PROFESSIONAL, GOOD SALES PERSON, WITH GOOD ETHICS, ALWAYS KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF A CUSTUMER, ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD AND VERY PROFESSIONAL ANSWER. HE DID PROVIED AND CONVINCED ME THAT WITH STATE FARM I WAS ABLE EROLL MY OTHER VEICLE THAT I HAD WITH OTHER INSURANCE CARRIER. ALSO, TODAY HE CONVINCED ME TO NOT CANCEL MY LIFE INSURANCE POLICY. I APPRECIATE SO MUCH BEING A CUSTOMER WITH STATE FARM. AND ALWAYS BEING TAKE CARE OF WITH AN EXCELENT CUSTUMER SERVICE ...MR SALVADOR MURILLO THANK YOU ALL."
Profile photo of My T

My T

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My T
"So far so good! Salvador provided such wonderful service — patient, clear, and super helpful with all the questions I had. They really went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Carmen Benitez

Carmen Benitez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Benitez
"Thank you Salvador for your patience and great customer service! I really appreciate you, thanks again."
Profile photo of Anakaren Ramirez

Anakaren Ramirez

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anakaren Ramirez
"I have been with State Farm all my life. Most recently I have run into a 4 month issue with this location. The staff is rude, unresponsive and unprofessional. I have been lied to about important documents. I was told things would get done however nothing was actually done by Salvador. Also when I spoke to the manager Griselda to voice my concerns about the multiple voicemails I left without call returns she was very rude. I also asked to speak to the agent and staff said that wasn’t a possibility. Be careful with this location"
Profile photo of Lisandro G.

Lisandro G.

February 7, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Lisandro G.
"Their app and online system are disorganized, and it seems they can't assist you if you call the office; instead, you have to dial a 1-800 number. If you don't have time to navigate through customer service just to make a payment, and if you prefer managing your payments and account online, I suggest looking into a different insurance company for your home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Miranda

Maria Miranda

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Miranda
"Salvador Murillo great customer Service. A pleasure to do business with. I would greatly recommend him and State Farm to others. He was a great help."
Profile photo of Adrian Gudino

Adrian Gudino

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adrian Gudino
"Terrible service"
Profile photo of Adrian Mondragon

Adrian Mondragon

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Mondragon
"Fui a reclamar de un accidente que tuve con un cliente de ellos porque no me an pagado mi coche"
Profile photo of Lucia Eloisa

Lucia Eloisa

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Eloisa
"Let me just say one of the many reasons why I won't change insurance is for the great staff!!! Salvador is such a great help, as soon as I answered the phone he was ready to help me not only with one problem but with three!! At the end of the call he helped me save more money than I already have been with State Farm, but also gave me peace of mind! Thanks for everything, and because of people like you, State Farm stand strong!"
Profile photo of Perla Castanon

Perla Castanon

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Castanon
"Salvador, is simply amazing!!! He’s patient over the phone and efficient with getting things to you asap! I was in Mexico the first time he helped me and he was able to email me my documents while one the phone as the police officer was standing in front of me. Today, I was lucky enough to have him answer my call and help me over the phone again. He quickly sent me over what I needed to and saved me for the second time! Quick and efficient is what I like!"
Profile photo of Amigo Chester (El amigo chester)

Amigo Chester (El amigo chester)

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amigo Chester (El amigo chester)
"Buenos días Hace uno días(junio 27, a las 3pm) hablé con Griselda pa cancelar el seguro del auto, y me dijo que si ya no la voy a renovar solo deje de pagarla y ya, yo le dije que el problema es que tengo el pago automático, y me dijo que entonces ella se encargaría de eso, mi error fue no pedirle una prueba de que en verdad lo hizo y que por lógica el pago ya no se efectuará, Pues el pago ya se aplicó y se aplicó normal, es decir no hizo lo que tenía que hacer y ahora yo tengo mi cuenta negativa, por que no cuento con los suficientes fondos para esa transacción y por lógica me cobrarán $35 dls por no suficientes fondos😡 Y me dice que tomará aproximadamente una semana para devolverme ese dinero y mientras que hago yo??? Hablé a customer service y la persona qie me atendió, me dijo que apenas hicieron la cancelación el día de hoy(29 de junio alrededor de las 10am🤔😡 Con quien debo de resolver esto??? Que conste que solo qiero cancelar el seguro de auto, lo demás seguirá igual. Muchas gracias Que raro la persona que me atendió en customer service, me dijo que apenas lo hicieron y que es bien fácil de hacerlo, y que si Griselda hubiera hecho bien su trabajo no estaría teniendo este problema, ahora quien me pagará los recargos qie me cobrará mi banco por no tener los suficientes fondos??? 35 dólares que tendré que pagar por culpa de gente inepta 😡😡😡Incompetente 7/21/23 Debo de informarles que después Griselda me llama para decirme que me mandaran un cheque por correo de 35 dls y mi rembolsó me lo aplicarán en una semana a m tarjeta, el cheque si llego, y gracias por eso, pero pasó una semana y nada de mi rembolso, les he llamado para hacer el reclamo y me dice Griselda que no, que ella me dijo que me lo acreditarían a mi cuenta (cosa que no es cierto que ella me dijo eso MALDITA MENTIROSA🤬) Después ya me dice que ya lo arreglo pa que me lo depositen a mi tarjeta, ya paso una semana y mas nada🤔 Maldita gente incompetente 🤬🤬🤬🤬"
Profile photo of Marissa Beck

Marissa Beck

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Beck
"Salvador is literally a life saver!!! He helped me so much and was able so nice and polite he was very patient and went above and beyond so grateful!!"
Profile photo of Norma Juarez

Norma Juarez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Juarez
"I am very happy with the professionalism at this location. I'm busy at work and can't always call so I will message or email how I need help. Great customer service! Thank you Salvador and Catalina."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Great office! Does a wonderful job of assisting with all needs and concerns."
Profile photo of omar moreno

omar moreno

April 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by omar moreno
"I’ve called two days in a row, more than 20 times and they wouldn’t pick up the phone and left messages.on the 21 first call they finally picked up the phone. Bad customer service. I’ve been with this agency forever, but I guess after time , they get comfortable and forget about the customer."
Profile photo of Cecilia Martinez

Cecilia Martinez

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Martinez
"Salvador, was truly amazing. He spent quite some time with me on the phone. Helping me to understand all the different life insurances. I appreciate the time & patience. When, I hungup with Salvador, I fully understood all the life insurances. Thank you so much. 😊"
Profile photo of Sandra Suarez

Sandra Suarez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Suarez
"I love the agents at this location, especially the way they make you feel like family, Salvador, Griselda and Maria are my favorite at this location, they will help you with any questions you have with insurance, life insurance, etc."
Profile photo of Pedro Luna

Pedro Luna

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Luna
"Griselda is by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. I highly recommend her. Being a previous State Farm customer she was able to get me an unbeatable quote. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I will most definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Michael Gasparro

Michael Gasparro

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gasparro
"Sal is very professional and very helpful and dmart"